Newsletter Committee, to consist of at least three (3) members to be appointed no later than January 1 of each year.  It shall be the duty of this committee, with the approval of the President, to edit, approve and handle all material for publication sponsored by this Association in accordance with the Bylaws.  An official informational document shall be issued to disseminate news of the Annual Conferences, officer and committee actions, legislation, elections, members, etc., three (3) or four (4) times (at the direction of the Board of Directors) during each fiscal year at appropriate intervals. The official name of the newsletter may be changed by majority vote of the Board of Directors.

Co-Chairs:  Tracy Young & Gabriela Ma

Members:  Katherine Kassel (1st, 2nd & 3rd Circuits)

                Jonna Anderson (4th, 5th, & 6th Circuits)

                Cathy Geier (7th, 8th & 9th Circuits)

                Rachel Tutor (10th, 11th & Fed/DC Circuits)